HS.jpg   MS.jpg   ES.jpg   bath_logo.png

          High School                  Middle School                 Elementary School

Staff

 
 
 

8th Grade Staff  

Andy Herr

Math herra@bathwildcats.org 
Brooke Shultz Science shultzb@bathwildcats.org
Bonnie Wicker English wickerb@bathwildcats.org
Brooke Sherrick English sherrib@bathwildcats.org
Adam Rohbaugh Social Studies rohbaugha@bathwildcats.org
Beth Horstman Intervention Specialist Horstmanb@bathwildcats.org

7th Grade Staff

Meg Rockhold

English

rockhom@bathwildcats.org
Tony Milller Math millert@bathwildcats.org
Dean Mayhew Social Studies mayhewd@bathwildcats.org
Cindy Bourne English bournec@bathwildcats.org
Todd Clark Science clarkt@bathwildcats.org
Clint Salisbury Intervention Specialist salisburyc@bathwildcats.org

 

6th Grade Staff
 
Kendra Bassitt  Social Studies bassittk@bathwildcats.org 
Bobby Hall Math / Science hallb@bathwildcats.org
Kelly Risser Math / Science risserk@bathwildcats.org
Wendy Kowal Language Arts kowalw@bathwildcats.org
Angie Renner Language Arts rennera@bathwildcats.org
Stephani Fortman Intervention Specialist fortmans@bathwildcats.org
Expos
Stephen Smucker Physical Education smuckers@bathwildcats.org
Teresa St. Clair Physical Education st.clair@bathwildcats.org
Tia Sherrick Computer/apps sherrickt@bathwildcats.org
Ashley Recker Art reckera@bathwildcats.org
Hannah Snyder Band snyderh@bathwildcats.org
Stephen Hanhold Band hanholds@bathwildcats.org
Cynthia Fleming Spanish flemingc@bathwildcats.org
Sarah Haselman Choir haselmans@bathwildcats.org
Tara Mulholland IMC muhollandt@bathwildcats.org
Tutors/Study Hall Monitors

Amy Placie Study Hall          placiea@bathwildcats.org
 Lauren Davis  Tutor  davisl@bathwildcats.org